LET US BLESS ISRAEL IN HER GREATEST TIME OF NEED!

We have “boots on the ground” with CMJ Israel in Jerusalem, Yaffo, and the Galilee serving the needs of displaced families with children.  This is not expected to be a short war.  Your generous offering will help us to be a bright light of hope, love, and shalom. 

Sign up to our Newsletter to see how we are responding to the urgent needs.

Like and share our videos
Subscribe to CMJ Canada Media on YouTube

 

NOTE: New Meeting Time!

We invite you to join Rev. Aaron Eime, the Director of Kanada House, to study the weekly haftarah (Prophetic Portions) every second Saturday via Zoom.  Each meeting Aaron will teach the overall theme for the prior week’s parashah as well as the parashah coming up.  Format: Lecture 1hr, discussion/questions 0.5hr
Download our SCHEDULE for the Torah and Haftarah readings.

Go to our CMJ Canada Media – YouTube Channel for recordings of our Zoom Bible Studies.

Click on the Zoom link below to join us live every second SATURDAY (6pm Jerusalem)

@ 8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST, 11am EST

on Jan 6, 20, Feb 3,17, Mar 2, 16, 30, Apr 13, 27, May 11, 25, Jun 8, 22