Date City Time Place Address
Tues. April 2 Kelowna 6:30pm Community Room – For access phone Linda Price: 250-307-8764 678 Richter St
Fri.  April 5 Abbotsford 7pm Ross Road Community Church  Fireside Room 3160 Ross Road
Sat. April 6 Vancouver 5pm Ahava Congregation    (Potbless after service) 6075 Inverness St
Sun. April 7 Mission 10:30am Zion Christian Fellowship 32995 2nd Avenue
Thurs. April 11 Ladysmith 10 am Wilson’s (250-924-0877) 11195 Chemainus Rd
Fri. April 12 Victoria 5pm (CMJ Canada Prayer Group)  
Sat. April 13 Victoria 3:30pm Christian Book Room 3090 Nanaimo St.
Sun. April 14 Victoria 11:45am Church of our Lord 626 Blanshard St
Mon. April 15 Parksville 6pm Delima Stacey (250-228-4221) Phone for address.
Wed. April 17 Quadra Island 4pm Anna Price (250-899-0539) #37 We Wai Rd, Cape Mudge Village
Thurs. April 18 Cowichan 5:30pm The Tent Mtg – Potluck at 5:30pm  7pm Speaking 2370 Cowichan Bay Rd
Sun. April 21 Chemainus 10:30am Chemainus Pentecostal Church 9471 Chemainus Rd
Tues. April 23 Richmond 7:30pm Zion Family Prayer Group (with Chinese interpretation) Unit 3163, 20800 Westminster Hwy
Wed. April 24 Surrey 6:30pm Home meeting.  Phone Allynne: 778 552 1075 Fraser Heights – 15967 113 Ave
Sun. April 28 Vancouver 11:00am Native Pentecostal Church 304 E 26th Avenue